"Admissions are open now. Contact us for more information" ODL & Online Programs are Equivalent to Regular (Campus) Programs - To know more "CHAT NOW"
Admission : +91 8483822292
University Logo

Jain Online : What sets it apart?

naac A++ Ratings

Live Interactive Classes

naac A++ Ratings

Recorded Lectures

naac A++ Ratings

Experiential Learning

naac A++ Ratings

Industry Oriented Curriculum



  • Pass in (10+2) examination from State Board/ CBSE/ NIOS/ IGCSE/ IB/ ICSE recognized by the State or Central Government.
  • Candidates who are due to appear in the (10+2) examination are also eligible to apply for an Online BBA Courses.

BBA Specialisations

Human Resource Management

  • Gain knowledge of business tactics and finance management that will boost learner in starting their own businesses or landing high-profile jobs.


  • Enhance knowledge about corporate finance and financial markets, thus accelerating careers across various roles in the financial domain.


  • Enhance creativity skills, thus accelerating careers across corporate roles in the domain.

Engineering and Project Management

  • Designed based on present-day industry requirements to suit individuals pursuing an engineering degree in any branch or who have passed a Diploma in Engineering


Sample Certificate

On successful completion of the program, graduates shall be receiving a degree certificate for online MBA from Jain University. A sample of the same has been displayed alongside.

  • Banking and Finance
  • Digital Finance
  • Integrated Marketing
  • Strategic Human Resources

Hiring Corporates



Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Yes, the University is entitled by the University Grants Commission (UGC) to offer online degree programs. Additionally, our MBA and MCA programs are approved by AICTE.

  • Undergraduate Program - 132 credits
  • Postgraduate Program -90 credits
  • (1 Credit = 30 Learning hours)

Our admission office will contact you about your admission status via your registered email or phone number.

Undergraduate Program: Pass in the (10+2) examination from State Board / CBSE / NIOS / IGCSE / IB / ICSE recognized by the State or Central Government.